A Small Contribution to the Kimberlin Thing

I’m an introvert. In fact, I’m such an introvert that I’m one of the few people who is actually shy on the Internet. This is why I have to link to the site defending bloggers against lawfare and other forms of harassment by convicted Speedway Bomber Brett Kimberlin and his associates. Here’s the link:

Bomber Sues Bloggers

It’s easy to go after a quiet person who doesn’t want trouble. I’m too often that person, and that’s why it’s important that people who are willing to fight get our support. Perhaps it’s time for me to fight as well.

A lot of people have been good to me since I started this blog, but none have been so good to me as the guys at The Other McCain. It’s damn time for me to return the kindness in any way I can.

Must Reads:

How Can I Get Brett Kimberlin to Sue Me?

Brett Kimberlin Will Sue You, Too

The #Shutuppery Files: ‘Twitter Gulag’ #StopRush Crew Joined Team Kimberlin

Read more about Brett Kimberlin at The Other McCain.

4 comments

  1. Pingback: LIVE AT FIVE: 10.16.13 : The Other McCain
  2. Pingback: And The Redskins: What’s Next, Indiana? | Regular Right Guy
  3. Pingback: FMJRA 2.0: Day Late & A Dollar Short : The Other McCain