Pretty Girls on a Thursday, Happy Birthday America Edition

Cardinals-Cheerleader

Happy Independence Day, dear readers. I’m writing this from the distant past, namely Wednesday night, because I’m not working on my favorite holiday when I could be scarfing down food and watching fireworks. Anyway, this is the post where Blackmailers Don’t Shoot goes all patriotic up in this shit.

The young lady above is an Arizona Cardinals cheerleader. Unathletic has a gallery. For some more patriotic cheerleaders, here’s a post at MSN of George H.W. Bush and the cheerleaders for the Houston Texans.

TheChive has round three of hot women of the military. I’m not too concerned whether or not the gallery is legitimate. Just be aware that the post is huge and might slow down your computer.

Hell, here are some more cheerleaders. Mirror Online has the cheerleaders for the St. Louis Rams.

To celebrate the constitutional amendment that makes this blog possible, eBaum’s World has a gallery of hot chicks with guns.

Finally, Fox News has a gallery of women sporting American flag swimsuits.

Sorry if you have to work on Friday. I took the week off.

Update: Linked by Wombat-socho. Always a good sign.

4 comments

  1. gynjii

    “Anyway, this is the post where Blackmailers Don’t Shoot goes all patriotic up in this shit.” – I don’t know why but this line literally made me snarf my morning coffee. 😉 Happy Independence Day!!

  2. Pingback: Rule 5 Monday: Independence Day Weekend Catch-Up Edition : The Other McCain