Who Endorses Wendy Greuel for Mayor of Los Angeles?

This one is fairly simple, because Wendy Greuel has a list  of her supporters right on her website. Part of me likes this because it means that she’s not afraid to tell people who she will shill for. Of course, part of me doesn’t like it for the exact same reason. Here’s a short list with commentary:

Monica Garcia, President of California’s largest jobs program for pedophiles, aka LAUSD.

Abortion fanatic group EMILY’s List.

Bill Clinton. (Wonder what she had to do for that one.)

Teamsters Local 399, Pipefitters Local 250, United Steelworkers, Operating Engineers Local 12…Lots of unions.

Deserving its own mention is SEIU 721. I had to go here for that information, because it wasn’t on Greuel’s website. I’m sure that’s just an oversight.

Barbara Boxer, the proof that Californians shouldn’t be allowed to vote.

Wendy Greuel is probably a turkey of a candidate and it scares me a little that I might have to vote for her if Eric Garcetti turns out to be even worse. Some time in the next few days I’ll start tracking down the various special interests that are endorsing him.

